Product:
Classy Kitty Cat Condo
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie  m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great playing time for cats

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these with my last cat and she loved it. Would hide inside and then sit on the top to swipe at people when they walked by. I don't have one at this time, but it is great for cats to play. I had a hard time removing the cat hair, except to vacuum it.

Pros: great for hiding and playing

Cons: needs vacuumed to remove cat hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 5 years ago

Every once in awhile I'll see the small shy cat in the bottom hole, otherwise no one uses the inside. It's a good height for the window, so someone is always on it looking out or just napping. If they get wild it tips, but it is more stable than some I've had

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 6 years ago

With close to 400 cats at the shelter, this is a hot item. It provides a place for a few cats to rest, play, or just hang out. The ferrel cats particularly like this condo, because it gives them a place to hide out. Very durable and easy to clean.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dayna C.
Flag
Rating: 4

They'll play like they're outside!

posted 6 years ago

My inside cat is young and energetic and needs good toys to play on/with. He loves playing in out of the holes, going to/from each level and scratching to his hearts content!! He doesn't sleep on it very often, but plays and plays and plays!

Pros: the scent (that I can't smell :>)) attracted my cat right away!

Cons: After being pulled on often little pieces of carpet pulled out... making a mess.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moobert
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy/bed

posted 6 years ago

Mine don't use it consistently, however every now and then they'll have a little "freak out" and tear around the room. They inevitably end up on the cat condo.
The holes are big enough that even my fat cat can get in.

Pros: Strong, durable, small

Cons: can be pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›