Product:
Classy Kitty Cat Condo
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petfriend1400
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun hiding place for multiple cats

posted 6 years ago

Multi-cat households will love this double place to hide. At my house, there are always at least one or two cats in each hole at any given time. They also like to scratch on the carpeted surface. The carpet is not extremely durable though.

Pros: Cats love to scratch it and hide inside

Cons: Carpet gets dirty quickly, shreds.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

This is esp great for kittens. Unfortunately two of my cats are too big to really fit inside the two stories anymore. Although two of them still enjoy laying and sleeping on top of it. And all three still use it as a scratching post.

Pros: great for kittens

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

My boys love this condo

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these. One of my two fat boys will get inside, and the other will get on top, then they "fight." It's hilarious to watch!

Pros: Fun for play or a nap

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer  E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat condo, my kitten really has fun with it, he runs in and out and sratches like crazy on it!

Pros: SEE BELOW

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for bird/outdoor watching

posted 6 years ago

We have had this 2 story condo for about 7 years. It has held up well and if often used as a scratching post, as well as a bed on the top portion. Unfortunately, my cats are a bit big to actually fit into the "condo" spaces, but they do like to sit on top or sleep on top of it.

Pros: Can be a bed and a scratching post, good height to place by the patio door and act as a kitty look-out.

Cons: The condo compartments are small and my larger cats cannot fit in them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›