Product:
Classy Kitty Cat Condo
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute Accessory

posted 6 years ago

Our dog and cat used to share one of these only I think it was a little lower. The dog slept on the bottom one and the cat slept up top. It was a nice place for him to hide whenever he needed to get away.

Pros: nice place for kitty to hide

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats Like It

posted 6 years ago

My cats really enjoyed this when they first got it. My older cat is a little too big to fit inside it but I will find my younger cat inside it once in awhile. I do find this product to be quite durable.

Pros: durable

Cons: holes small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 4

Great fun when you have 2 !

posted 6 years ago

It is so fun when one gets in, and another gets on top, and they bat at each other. Also, great for nestling and napping. Cats enjoy these.

Pros: cats love to get in

Cons: carpeting is more messy when they scratch

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Loved the hidey holes

posted 6 years ago

The cats loved this. They played hide and seek for ages.

Pros: They loved hiding

Cons: gets worn out quickly

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Sleep tight!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my daughter who just adopted 2 kittens. They love to not only play and jump inside but they both sleep in it. Does not tip or fall easily so when you have cats that are jumping on the top you don't need to worry they will get hurt.

Pros: cats love to sleep and play in this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›