Product:
Classy Kitty Cat Condo
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic condo

posted 6 years ago

the cats love to hide in this

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Very practical and does the job

posted 6 years ago

My cats fight to get the top perch of this kitty condo. It's the perfect height for my window and the cats just love to curl up and watch the birds outside. The one downside is that when my chubbier cats leap off, they tend also to knock over the condo. It's not very sturdy compared to some other cat furniture.

Pros: frequently used

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 6 years ago

The Shelter I go to have these is their cats cages. The young to kittens do better with this one. The adult cats hve some trouble with it. But all in all it's great.

Pros: works good

Cons: not really good for large cats

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love their condo!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love their kitty condo! I find it easy to clean with a sponge that removes fur and I have some great pictures of my cats enjoying their condos. Great place to hide from each other or take a nap in!

Pros: Fun place for cats to play or curl up

Cons: expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dhopper
Flag
Rating: 5

Our kittens love there condo

posted 6 years ago

Our kittens love this to play on and hide. We have seen them sleeping inside it also.

Pros: Good for playing on

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›