Product:
cat palace
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Would give my cat's lots of things to do if they'd play with it!

posted 5 years ago

I have bought quite a few different cat trees like this but my cat's don't care for them. One of the cat's will sleep on it but for the most part that's it. I have recently sold these to a friend of mine and her cat just loves the cat palace. She plays on it, sleeps on it, tries to even eat on it (her catnip). Wish my cat's would have played with it!

Pros: Sturdy, durable, lots of things for cat's to do

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a castle

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my grandson's cat. It takes up some space as it is a little larger than other climbing towers. But his cat has a lot of activity,going from one perch to the other. And can stop and rest with so many ledges. MY grandson calls it "the castle." Looks like one!

Pros: Lots of resting places

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats need a place too:)

posted 5 years ago

My grandma always had a cat palace at her house for her cats! They would chase each other up and down this thing, hide, it was the cutest and most fun thing i've seen. Then when they would get tired they would pass out in the little caves:)

Pros: gives your cat a spot to cozy and play

Cons: cats love scratching at them, they tear up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hiding places

posted 5 years ago

Cats love to climb up and snooze while off the floor. The castle is well padded and comfortable for them while they try out different levels. Love to see how they stretch out and relax on their little play castle.

Pros: Satisfies climbing and sleeping

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 5 years ago

My mimi has two of these kind of things in her house. With her 4 cats, she has a couple that prefer the other one, and a couple that prefer this one. They love to climb and nap on it.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›