Product:
Aruba Cat Tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LuAnn W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cool

posted 5 years ago

My friend has this for her cats and everytime I'm there, usually at least one cat is watching out the window from the top perch. They love it.

Pros: Extremely great

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps cats entertained

posted 5 years ago

has a lot of different things to keep the cats busy. very durable. a lot of fun for the cats! keeps the cats out of the dog's reach, too!

Pros: variety of activities

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

My friend has one of these for her cats and my gosh they are all over the thing in a blur. They really like it. It is quite the set up.

Pros: Wow

Cons: Costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bmcrash
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat tree

posted 5 years ago

Our large cat room at the shelter has cat tree's. The cats love to climb on them and spend the days sleeping on the perches.

Pros: great for multiple cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

this is a very cute cat tree. withstands a lot of kitty abuse and is easily taken care of. does take up a lot of room.

Pros: comfy

Cons: can be rather large

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›