Product:
Aruba Cat Tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats really love this product! I only have two cats so there is plenty of room for each, but of course they love trying to push each other off for the top spot! It's great keeping them entertained and exercised!

Pros: Cats think it is great!

Cons: N.A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandyhillnancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Wicked good fun

posted 5 years ago

I don't have one of these yet but it's on my wish list. Indoor kitties can get bored & fat. Cats love to climb and get higher than people & other pets. What a riot this would be. Entertain your family, too!

Pros: Entertains & exercises your cat(s)

Cons: My little newphews will think it's a toy for them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice!

posted 5 years ago

We bought this to give my cat's something to do but they don't play with it. I thought they'd have a great time on it but one sleeps on the top and the other won't touch it.

Pros: Nice size, great toy for cats

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine
Flag
Rating: 5

Play

posted 5 years ago

My neighbor has one of these for her cats, and they seem to be always playing on it. She enjoys it too because instead of scratching her furniture they scratch on that.

Pros: enjoyment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like fun

posted 5 years ago

With all the different places a cat can go it would be very popular at my house. It also can hold multiple cats which is a plus considering I have 4 cats.

Pros: Will keep cat entertained for hours

Cons: It will be difficult to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›