Product:
Aruba Cat Tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

My aunt has one of these, cause she has 5 cats. This tree really does entertain all of her cats at once. It comes in a few different colors, and is very durable. My aunt swears by this thing. Her cats not only get entertainment, but so does the rest of the family. The cats love to lay on the tops of the platforms, and she has 2 klittens that like to lay in the hammocks, the larger cats aren't so fond of that part.

Pros: very cool

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun thing for cats!

posted 5 years ago

My mimi has 4 cats, and they absolutely love climbing around on this thing. Before she got it, she would find her cats had climbed up on her bed, then jump onto a tall dresser, and then jump on to the top of her TV entertainment center to hang out and nap up there. So she decided to buy this so she would have a safer place for her cats to nap and climb on.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brenda b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat tree review

posted 5 years ago

our cats love their cat tree. recently one hurt his leg and we had to put the cat tree away because even though he was limping he insisted upon going up on the tree. it gives them a great vantage point and we actually used it to feed them on to keep the dog away from their food.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: its addictive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aruba CatTree-This Cat Tree ROCKS

posted 5 years ago

My cats love both being able to look out the window as well as curl up, sleep and play on this unit. I have had mine for over 4 years and most of the sisal is in pretty good shape. Aruba Cat Products are the BEST-made by a local guy with integrity AND is a big animal lover.

Pros: They love love love it

Cons: Size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Have it! Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I have this Aruba tree in my play room by the huge windows. In addition to my cat romping all over the thing, there is a sling she loves to sleep in. Great scratching areas too. I especially liked it because it is so attractive. The white and black go with my decor!

Pros: Attractive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›