Product:
Amarkat Cat Tree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Foster & Smith -Cat cradle and cup furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

The Feline Solarium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petco Dual Post Kitty Scratcher & Lounge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brandon m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat palace

posted 6 years ago

This is a good item to have in the house for a Cat to play on instead of furnature.

Pros: Great for bored cats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent tree condo

posted 6 years ago

I got a 5-level Armarkat tree condo for only $88 from cozycatfurniture.com, and no shipping! It has 7 sisal scratching posts, 1 house with two doorways, 3 full levels and single 2 perches, a dangling sisal rope and a dangling rattle toy. Overall, quite a value for the money.

I put it together and can tell you it is very strong and sturdy. My cat spends most of his time using it like a gymnasium, winding and twisting through all the passages, and stopping to swat the danglers. He likes to run up the side clear to the top, and really loves it. He sleeps mostly on the upper perches where he can see everything.

Plus, he has so many scratching posts now, he doesn't even think about the carpet or furniture.

Pros: sturdy, multiple scratching posts and platforms, durable carpet covering

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Trees

posted 6 years ago

My friend recently purchased one of these and it appears to be very sturdy. It has several perches, as well as a cube the cats can crawl into. Very attractive

Pros: sturdy, great variety available

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable Cat Tree

posted 6 years ago

I purchased one of these online and was pleased to find that it was relatively easy to assemble. My cats really enjoy it and it has proven to be quite durable. Sisal posts are great. They have a variety of sizes/styles available

Pros: variety of styles available, very durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't praise enough about

posted 6 years ago

my cats love their trees, I have as much fun watching their antics as the cats have doing them. Worth the investment

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›