Product:
Whiskas Purrfectly Fish
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eve C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Fish?

posted 6 years ago

My cat absolutely LOVES this. If he hears anything remotely sounding like a pouch being handled, he runs into the kitchen and is completely beside himself till he gets his first couple of bites.

This is a great "treat" once a week or so... : )

Pros: Real Fish!

Cons: Lexi wants it all the time!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HUMANE SOCIETY O.
Flag
Rating: 3

The shelter cats love pouch food.

posted 5 years ago

Dry food is the main diet for the shelter cats. Although they do love to have a treat and it also makes the volunteers happy to give them treats. So usually one or two pouches are split between all the cats. It seems even the most shy or grumpy cat will become your friend when you open a pouch of Whiskas Pouch food.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Too expensive to fee on a daily basis to several cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathrynnj
Flag
Rating: 1

Great idea, loose the carcinogenic preservatives

posted 5 years ago

I used to use these to feed my stray cats because they were in perfect single serving sizes and the cats loved it! I finally noticed BHA/BHT as the last ingredient and stopped buying them immediately. I switched over to California Natural chicken and brown right to feed the strays. That is more appropriate for them.

Pros: it's real fish

Cons: BHA/BHT are suspected human carcinogenic and banned in some countries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gburks0922
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Tuna

posted 6 years ago

When Fifty hears the pouch rustling around, he runs and meows until he can shove his face in it. It smells and looks like human tuna (dont eat it), therefore, it does stink up the room. But its a minor issue if my baby boy loves it. No unusual diarrhea or stomach upset, just a content cat.

Pros: Kitty loves the taste

Cons: stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Whiskas seems to be a favorite

posted 6 years ago

We use the Whiskas pouches when we want to the PWP foster cats to have a small amount of soft food or when we are mixing meds.with the food.Whiskas seems to be one of their favorites but can be a little pricey at times for the amount but with coupons and donations this helps.

Pros: Whiskas is well liked by the foster cats

Cons: Little pricey at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›