Product:
Whiskas Purrfectly Chicken Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

I truly love the Whiskas Purrfectly selections

posted 5 years ago

For this review, I have purchsed the Purrfectly Chicken Entree

These are by far my favorite cat treats. I say treats because the packages are way too small to be a complete meal for 25 cats. Purrfectly everything, from Chicken, Chicken and Duck and the Fish varieties, always has real meat in them and added vitamins. Very little, if any additives. Just a great product.

Pros: Real chicken and live in natrual juices

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Juno loves chicken

posted 5 years ago

As far as cat food goes, I have used the Whiskas brand for years. I was a little disappointed in Whiskas when they took away their canned foods, but my cats are used to the new Whiskas foods now. My cats do like chicken best. That's fine with me as I believe it doesn't smell quite as bad as fish. I would recommend this cat food for your furry friends.

Pros: My cats love chicken, I like the Whiskas brand

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebraP
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loves this!

posted 5 years ago

My cat was recently sick and this was the ONLY thing I could get him to eat on his own. It has a lot of gravy that he loves and at least I knew he was getting some moisture in his diet. I like that it has real chunks of chicken. Not really sure what they other chunks are...

Pros: real pieces of chicken

Cons: packets can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRS CW B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy open pouches!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

WE LOVE THESE PKGS B/C THEY ARE SO EASY TO OPEN. MY GIRLS DON'T SPILL THEM OR RISK CUTTING THEMSELVES. EVEN MY 3 YR OLD CAN HELP FEED SMOKEY HIS FOOD. MORE IMPORTANT SMOKEY LOVES THEM. HE IS PICKY WHEN IT COMES TO WET FOOD. IT IS MONEY WELL SPENT IF HE LIKES IT.

Pros: EASY OPEN PKGS!!

Cons: CONVIENCE COSTS MORE.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real meat, added vitamins, low on additives

posted 5 years ago

This is a purrfect meal to give to our malnurished and sick kitties at the shelter. The small and juices/gray attracts them and stimulates their appetites. Great tasting with real chicken and liver. Added vitamins and low on additives. Just a great product!

Pros: Taste great, lots of juices

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›