Product:
Whiskas Purrfectly Chicken & Duck entree
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems to taste good

posted 6 years ago

I would rather just feed my cat tuna and fish types of food instead of duck. it doesnt smell very good and they dont like it as much as other food

Pros: enjoyed by the cats

Cons: smells

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty Treat

posted 5 years ago

I get a box of these and feed a pouch to my cat every week or so. Yes, it has additives, but my cat likes these purrfectly chicken and duck entrees occasionally. (Kind of like us humans who eat "bad" things once in a while.) I think he is attracted to the juice/gravy...there is never too much of that for him. He's not into anything too chunky or stringy, so I have to cut/mash it for him. He doesn't like this one as much as the plain purrfectly chicken pouches.

Pros: lots of meaty pieces, juicy

Cons: needs to be re-texturized for my cat to eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarahanne2
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats will only eat purrfectly chicken and fish

posted 4 years ago

SMALL QUANTITY FOR THE PRICE. AT 4-5 PKS/DAY, IT'S AROUND $2-$2.50 PER DAY.

HOWEVER, SINCE MAU IS SUCH A FINICKY EATER, IT'S A RELIEF TO FIND A PRODUCT HE WILL EAT. SO FAR ONLY 3 OF THE FLAVORS WORK FOR ME -- CHICKEN, CHICKEN & DUCK, AND FISH WITH NO TUNA!

Pros: LIKE SEEING REAL MEAT IN THE PRODUCT.

Cons: DON'T CARE MUCH FOR THE 'NUGGETS' IN THE CHICKEN PRODUCTS.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Whiskas are fav.

posted 6 years ago

The foster cats with PWP love the soft Whiskas food pouches.Whiskas seems to be a favorite.The pouches are great for small feeding or giving meds.or luring the cat into a carrier or new holding place.They eat up the duck and chicken flavor.

Pros: What are a perfect mix duck and chicken

Cons: little pricey at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

You can see the real chicken and duck meat

posted 5 years ago

These little packets have a powerful meat punch with real chicken, liver and duck as the first 3 main ingredients. You can actually see and smell the real meat in this product. Loaded with gravy. Extremely tasty to our cats.

Pros: Wow, real chicken and duck

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›