Product:
Tender Vittles
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good as a snack or as a meal

posted 5 years ago

My cat would go crazy for this food. I had to pick her bowl up to put it in because her head would get in the way and the food would wind up on the floor instead of her bowl. I liked it because it was not messy and the smell was not overpowering like some wet foods can be.

Pros: pouch kept food fresh, individual servings, no smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats like this but not first choice

posted 5 years ago

My cats like this food but I don't use it a lot because when I switch in different foods it tends to upset their stomachs and the litter box smells more. However, I keep a couple of pouches on hand in case I run out and for traveling purposes. It's pretty convenient.

Pros: The pouches keep it fresh for a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chow Time!

posted 5 years ago

My cats would eat this all the time if I would let them. I normally give them dry, crunchy food, but they get this as a special treat once or twice a week. They clean the bowl up every time--no leftovers--ever! Always fresh and not too expensive!

Pros: Moist, meaty morsel my cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good as treats, but not for complete diet

posted 5 years ago

this product is a great way to treat your cat once in a while, but feeding all the time does them a dis-service because it doesn't help keep tartar from building up on their teeth. More tartar means more dental procedures!

Pros: nice treat for cats

Cons: not very good for cat's dental health

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty loves Tender Vittles

posted 4 years ago

My very old and tooth sensitive kitty loves these! She won't eat dry food anymore because her teeth are so sensitive so this s a great alternative to canned food all the time.

Pros: Kitty loves it!

Cons: Expensive for the amount you get.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›