Product:
Special Kitty Filet Mignon Flavor in Gravy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good food for your kitty

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food. my cat really seems to like it, but too much of the gravy can make your cats stomach upset. so i give it to her as a treat.

Pros: good cat food, cats seem to love it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Some cats like it

posted 6 years ago

sometimes gravy products will make your cats stomach upset. not recommended for any cat with a sensitive stomach. sold at every store

Pros: most cats enjoy it

Cons: some get sick from it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not Very Healthy

posted 6 years ago

I bought this food as a treat for my kitten Charcoal. He drank the gravy and ate the meat pieces so I guess that means he liked it a lot. My only qualm is that it's not very healthy for him. Next time, I'll just get Friskies.

Pros: Has some real meat ingredients, like the texture, cheap

Cons: lots of additives and by-products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food, don't like pouches.

posted 6 years ago

I prefer the canned food, over the food in pouches, However the cats love it.

Pros: Good food

Cons: Pouches.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CountryLady
Flag
Rating: 5

Steak in a bag

posted 6 years ago

My cat gets this as a special treat. One pouch seems to satisfy the cat and you don't have to worry about having an open container like a can.

Pros: reasonably priced

Cons: some stays in pouch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›