Product:
Special Kitty Filet Mignon Flavor in Gravy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good food for your kitty

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food. my cat really seems to like it, but too much of the gravy can make your cats stomach upset. so i give it to her as a treat.

Pros: good cat food, cats seem to love it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Some cats like it

posted 6 years ago

sometimes gravy products will make your cats stomach upset. not recommended for any cat with a sensitive stomach. sold at every store

Pros: most cats enjoy it

Cons: some get sick from it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not Very Healthy

posted 6 years ago

I bought this food as a treat for my kitten Charcoal. He drank the gravy and ate the meat pieces so I guess that means he liked it a lot. My only qualm is that it's not very healthy for him. Next time, I'll just get Friskies.

Pros: Has some real meat ingredients, like the texture, cheap

Cons: lots of additives and by-products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food, don't like pouches.

posted 6 years ago

I prefer the canned food, over the food in pouches, However the cats love it.

Pros: Good food

Cons: Pouches.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CountryLady
Flag
Rating: 5

Steak in a bag

posted 6 years ago

My cat gets this as a special treat. One pouch seems to satisfy the cat and you don't have to worry about having an open container like a can.

Pros: reasonably priced

Cons: some stays in pouch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›