Product:
More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Puppy Food Pouch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 5 years ago

It is okay in a pinch, better than some foods that are out there. I used to feed Ultra, but now think the kitties are better off eating a more organic grainless food.

Pros: Okay

Cons: Not orgainic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

twinkle t.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it so it must be really good

posted 5 years ago

my cat snowball is really picky but he actually ate this if his food does smell like what i usaully give he usually wont eat it but he did eat this

Pros: my cat ate it and hes raelly picky

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Ingred

posted 5 years ago

I use these as a treat for my dog once in awhile. I like the ingredients as they really look healthy. She loves these.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

i just started using ultra food products and they
are the best fot cats and dogs- no additives or
by-products

Pros: so good for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grandmacarol3
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful high quality food. Stays nice and fresh in the pouch. A good choice for any dog owner.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›