Product:
More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Puppy Food Pouch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

It is okay in a pinch, better than some foods that are out there. I used to feed Ultra, but now think the kitties are better off eating a more organic grainless food.

Pros: Okay

Cons: Not orgainic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

twinkle t.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it so it must be really good

posted 6 years ago

my cat snowball is really picky but he actually ate this if his food does smell like what i usaully give he usually wont eat it but he did eat this

Pros: my cat ate it and hes raelly picky

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Ingred

posted 6 years ago

I use these as a treat for my dog once in awhile. I like the ingredients as they really look healthy. She loves these.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i just started using ultra food products and they
are the best fot cats and dogs- no additives or
by-products

Pros: so good for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grandmacarol3
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful high quality food. Stays nice and fresh in the pouch. A good choice for any dog owner.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org