Product:
Natural Choice Complete Care Indoor Adult Whitefish and Tuna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Monkey likes it!

posted 6 years ago

I've bought one of every kind of food to try to find something that my foster cat enjoys. This didn't make the list of his favorites, but my other cat, Monkey loved it. Monkey isn't a good judge though, he eats anything. This food is good, I like this brand over any of the grocery brands out there!

Pros: probably tastes good

Cons: not cheap

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmyum

posted 6 years ago

this is a great cat food for the tuna lover, which is just about any cat. it is not too expensive either.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love the indoor choices

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS SO HANDY FOOD IN THE POOCH AND IT IS GREAT FOR MY CAT. SHE REALLY LIKES THIS COMBINATION OF FISH.

Pros: LIKE PET FOOD IN POOCHES

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathyd101
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Diet for the "IN-DOOR"

posted 5 years ago

When you keep your cat in you hope you are giving your cat a balanced diet. One that will help their complete system work well.

I am not wild about canned food. I stay away from the mess & the smell. I think my cat`s teeth are cleaner by giving dry food. This product gives ( I think ) the taste cats want. Mine goes right for it. She`s keeping a good weight on her. Not too fat !!!!

Pros: Like ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fairly good

posted 5 years ago

We have tried this food with our cats as we like to have them on natural things. However the cost hurt us and so we had to get a different food for now. Would go back to it in a heartbeat if we had more money. Maybe prices will get better and bigger bags?

Pros: natural

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›