Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good!

posted 6 years ago

I also use this to mix in with the dry food and it's sa favorite in the house! I love the multi-pack because it's easier to stock up on!

Pros: Great supplement

Cons: Non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient & Tasty

posted 7 years ago

I occasionally will feed my cat moist food. He really likes Meow Mix.

Pros: My cat loves it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 4

Good mix

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves all these flavors, especially the fishy ones. This has a good variety so she can have something different each day.

Pros: good taste

Cons: not too healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 7 years ago

Some of the cats will not eat the chunky food. The other flavors are fine. Ethel is kind of picky as you can tell in the video.

Pros: easy open, variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Meow Yummy

posted 6 years ago

The cats love this stuff. They will eat any flavor i open. I mix it with some dry food so they don't wet diarhea.

Pros: Cats love it many verieties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org