Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good!

posted 6 years ago

I also use this to mix in with the dry food and it's sa favorite in the house! I love the multi-pack because it's easier to stock up on!

Pros: Great supplement

Cons: Non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient & Tasty

posted 6 years ago

I occasionally will feed my cat moist food. He really likes Meow Mix.

Pros: My cat loves it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 4

Good mix

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves all these flavors, especially the fishy ones. This has a good variety so she can have something different each day.

Pros: good taste

Cons: not too healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

Some of the cats will not eat the chunky food. The other flavors are fine. Ethel is kind of picky as you can tell in the video.

Pros: easy open, variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Meow Yummy

posted 5 years ago

The cats love this stuff. They will eat any flavor i open. I mix it with some dry food so they don't wet diarhea.

Pros: Cats love it many verieties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›