Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good!

posted 6 years ago

I also use this to mix in with the dry food and it's sa favorite in the house! I love the multi-pack because it's easier to stock up on!

Pros: Great supplement

Cons: Non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient & Tasty

posted 6 years ago

I occasionally will feed my cat moist food. He really likes Meow Mix.

Pros: My cat loves it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 4

Good mix

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves all these flavors, especially the fishy ones. This has a good variety so she can have something different each day.

Pros: good taste

Cons: not too healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

Some of the cats will not eat the chunky food. The other flavors are fine. Ethel is kind of picky as you can tell in the video.

Pros: easy open, variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Meow Yummy

posted 5 years ago

The cats love this stuff. They will eat any flavor i open. I mix it with some dry food so they don't wet diarhea.

Pros: Cats love it many verieties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›