Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good selection

posted 6 years ago

The cats loved the variety in these. I dont think there was a flavor they didnt like. The handy multipack is usually cheaper than individual packets too so I liked that.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MaxxieBrown
Flag
Rating: 5

Used as a treat for my cats

posted 5 years ago

I use this only as a treat in the morning. One is enough for two of my cats to share. My third cat won't eat anything but her regular cat food.

Pros: Cats go nuts for this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the cats

posted 5 years ago

we feed alot of meow mix food to our cats and they really seem to like it. the food smells good if you are a cat and tastes good to them too!

Pros: very good for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kat H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitten loves this

posted 6 years ago

She loves this food - we ran out this week and I bought a store brand of the same flavor and she refused it. I love the $5.00 assortment box.

Pros: Perfect feeding size

Cons: She will need 2 when she gets older

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats seem to like this

posted 5 years ago

Our families cats were fed this food as part of an array of cat foods. They seemed to enjoy it. I'm not really sure of how healthy it is.

Pros: Cats enjoyed this

Cons: Doesn't seem to be a top brand of food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›