Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a treat

posted 7 years ago

The Meow-Mix pouches are great for the kittens. They come running for it!

Pros: tastes great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good food. We use it for the cats that live at the rescue as well as the cats that I have and think they all really like it. We mix it with the dry food and they lvoe it.

Pros: good for the cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Meow Mix is the awesomes!!!!

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves Meow Mix.
She actually DOES ask for it by name!
When I was little I tried it. Much to my surprise, it actually tasted good!
Meow Mix is the bomb diggety!

Pros: Very Good!

Cons: My cat always BEGS for more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mjaygee
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat would it this all the time.

posted 7 years ago

My cat ate only dry food. He had to have canned food added to his diet. He eats this stuff up.

Pros: Price is reasonable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WickedPineapple
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay As A Treat

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is a bit better than the dry food but not by much. I give it to my cats as a treat, but they didn't like every flavor. I wouldn't feed a cat this too often.

Pros: good as a treat

Cons: too much variety, not very healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org