Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a treat

posted 6 years ago

The Meow-Mix pouches are great for the kittens. They come running for it!

Pros: tastes great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for cats

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good food. We use it for the cats that live at the rescue as well as the cats that I have and think they all really like it. We mix it with the dry food and they lvoe it.

Pros: good for the cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Meow Mix is the awesomes!!!!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves Meow Mix.
She actually DOES ask for it by name!
When I was little I tried it. Much to my surprise, it actually tasted good!
Meow Mix is the bomb diggety!

Pros: Very Good!

Cons: My cat always BEGS for more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mjaygee
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat would it this all the time.

posted 6 years ago

My cat ate only dry food. He had to have canned food added to his diet. He eats this stuff up.

Pros: Price is reasonable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WickedPineapple
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay As A Treat

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is a bit better than the dry food but not by much. I give it to my cats as a treat, but they didn't like every flavor. I wouldn't feed a cat this too often.

Pros: good as a treat

Cons: too much variety, not very healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›