Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a treat

posted 6 years ago

The Meow-Mix pouches are great for the kittens. They come running for it!

Pros: tastes great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for cats

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good food. We use it for the cats that live at the rescue as well as the cats that I have and think they all really like it. We mix it with the dry food and they lvoe it.

Pros: good for the cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Meow Mix is the awesomes!!!!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves Meow Mix.
She actually DOES ask for it by name!
When I was little I tried it. Much to my surprise, it actually tasted good!
Meow Mix is the bomb diggety!

Pros: Very Good!

Cons: My cat always BEGS for more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mjaygee
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat would it this all the time.

posted 6 years ago

My cat ate only dry food. He had to have canned food added to his diet. He eats this stuff up.

Pros: Price is reasonable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WickedPineapple
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay As A Treat

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is a bit better than the dry food but not by much. I give it to my cats as a treat, but they didn't like every flavor. I wouldn't feed a cat this too often.

Pros: good as a treat

Cons: too much variety, not very healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›