Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

You can't beat variety!

posted 6 years ago

These pouches make a perfect cat treat :) There are many different flavors to make all taste-buds happy, and the serving sizes are perfect. The sealed-pouch packets keep the food nice and fresh. Cats love the gravy that the food comes in, too! Yum! :):)

Pros: Very good taste assortment, and the pouches keep food fresh

Cons: no cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, but not as convenient as I thought......

posted 6 years ago

I thought there would be a great idea and would save me some time and dirty dishes. However, it is hard to squeeze all the food out of the pouch. This is due to the chunks of food-which is a good thing. So I still have to get a knife or spoon out to scrape out the rest. My cat really liked the taste though.

Pros: Comes in a throwaway pouch. No metal cans to mess with.

Cons: It is difficult to get food out of pouch. You still need to use a utensil.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 4

The spice of life!

posted 5 years ago

I like the variety pack--I don't use it every day but it's a nice "rotator" group of flavors and so far my cats haven't turned any of them down. It's convenient in the multi-pack for those of us who spend too much time in the aisle picking out flavors!

Pros: different flavors choices

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Miellait
Flag
Rating: 1

Junk food for cats

posted 7 years ago

I don't like giving this stuff to cats, period. I cringe when it gets donated to us. The cats love it but I know it's nothing but candy. Very little health benefits to it. This would be the last brand I would ever recommend anyone give their cats!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Candy for cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

More Please!

posted 6 years ago

I like the nice bright packaging. Still trying to get used to the pouches.

Pros: Cats seem to like it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›