Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

cats love this food. It pleases their taste buds. they eat it too fast though. you can find it at jsut about any pet store.

Pros: tastey

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 2

Helped the finiky stomach

posted 6 years ago

When my cat was in her final stages of renal failure she became a very finicky eater and tired of her special vet diet. The last few weeks of her life I thought it more important she eat versus what she was eating. I tried several products and this was the only one she would eat consistently. Not the quality I desire but the taste was what enticed her. Given all of this I would use this again but not as a routine food. It looks horrid, liquidy and full of all the things that you shouldn't eat in my opinion. The pouches were about the right size and easy to use.

Pros: Enticing

Cons: Not great quality

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

arnie
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good one

posted 6 years ago

now this one they know i am opening

Pros: they love this

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety

posted 6 years ago

Good variety pack for the kitties if they like all the flavors. Nice to have a variety sot they don't get tired of the same thing. Decent price.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pouches dont please me

posted 6 years ago

The food in the pouches must have tasted good since they ate it. I have a problem with pouches in general because I had a bad experience with several. I had them in a grocery bag & one time the cats got to it & bit into them. The gravy leaked out & I had to throw it out. Another time something punctured the pouch in the closet. I didnt know until it started to smell. I prefer a more solid, recyclable packaging.

Pros: convenient

Cons: pouches can puncture, leak, & spoil

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›