Product:
Meow Mix Pleaser Pack
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Good variety

posted 7 years ago

This is good to mix with dry food. It goes a lot farther. My cats love it.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

A bit of kitty heaven

posted 6 years ago

My cats would go through all these packets in a day if they could. Too pricey for that, but for an occasional treat, they're a hit.

Pros: cats love the flavors

Cons: pricey

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty packs

posted 6 years ago

cats at the shelter like this food very much. we will get it donated sometime. i will feed it to them as a treat. i can feed about 3 cats to 1 pack. the packs are easy to open and get the food out. great for a treat.

Pros: easy to open

Cons: not all the time

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty pleaser pack

posted 6 years ago

These are on the top of my treat lists. my cats love them and i do to. Whenever i see these out i buy them up .. even my very old cat just loves these all up

Pros: awesome

Cons: no cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mwit25
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than the vacuum sealed cans

posted 6 years ago

My crew was used to getting canned food once daily. My senior cat Gordon was diagnosed with hyperthyroidism and had to be on medicine twice daily for life. It was just easier to give him the liquid medicine mixed with a little "foo foo". I switched to these pouches after I read a study linking the canned food to hyperthyroidism in cats. I wondered if it could've been possible that the one thing he loved all his life was what gave him the condition? Worse still, was I giving him something that was possibly harmful to him mixed together with the medicine to help it! Cost aside, there was no other choice for me!

I agree with the other comments made; the pouches are a bit messy to deal with. My cats didn't care for the shrimp flavor. I liked the amount in them though; it was just perfect to split up for 3 cats. I highly recommend these pouches!

Pros: Better for the cats' health

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›