Product:
Friskies Poultry Favorites
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I personally don't like trying to get food out of the pouches, just because I leave so much on the edges. But I think the packaging might be better since it takes up less space in landfills. Now, on to what the cats think: They think this is great stuff. Lots of juice and tempting flavor. I keep this set aside for when I have to tempt a sick cat.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blanchec
Flag
Rating: 5

The spice of life

posted 6 years ago

Irecently started using this product based on its good nutritional value. I always read the content label before buying for my cat. Because it has chunks and slices of meat I wasn't sure if she would go for it. She loves it and I do alternate with another product. Another plus is you get 12 pouches of 3 varieties.

Pros: Low fat,Low ash, Low filler content

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pouches are the bomb

posted 6 years ago

Our foster cats with PWP often have to have medicine and such and they are hard to give to some cats.The pouches work great for small feeding and they gobble the Friskies Poultry right down.Cost is a little expensive at times for the amount.

Pros: Love the pouches

Cons: cost at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

One of my favorites!

posted 6 years ago

This is another favorite of Tillies, she likes chicken. The pouch is so much easier to open than the cans. I do not give a lot of moist food to her, she is fat enough. This is fairly priced and she love it.

Pros: chicken, good tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

We like the brand!

posted 5 years ago

The Friskies brand cat food has always been fair with their prices. We like the pouch foods because it is easy for us to open. The cats like it because it taste good and it is not loaded with filler.

Pros: pouch, easy open, cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›