Product:
Friskies Pouch Seafood Variety Pack
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for variety

posted 5 years ago

Excellent variety pack for cats. I use a lot of the friskies products (and another brand) and this is good to keep the cats from getting bored with the same flavors. They have this is different packages and different varieties.

Pros: good for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy food!

posted 5 years ago

My cats LOVE this food, the ocean flavor seems to be best, but it's always hard to get the sauce out of the package. i used a spoon, but isn't that the point of the packages, to not use a spoon?

Pros: yummy food!

Cons: hard to get everything out of package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Better value

posted 5 years ago

We buy the variety packs for convenience and price. They like this for a treat, or if we have a sick kitty and are trying to tempt him. They really like this, too

Pros: taste

Cons: pouches

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastey Meals

posted 5 years ago

I used to buy this for my cats when I had them and I loved that you got a variety of choices rather than the same old thing for my cat every day. She loved them!

Pros: Variety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trinki
Flag
Rating: 4

Friskies!

posted 5 years ago

This cat food seems to really satisfy Judah. The can is easy to open, and unlike other cat foods, it does not leave my kitchen smelling horrible.

Pros: she loves this food!, easy to open cans, not strong sent, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›