Product:
Friskies Fine Cuts Food for Cats in Pouches
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Spoil them

posted 7 years ago

This is a special treat for the cats when we give them this. They love it!

Pros: great taste

Cons: expense

46 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pouches or cans?

posted 6 years ago

I have tried the pouches and I still like the cans better. Maybe I am old fashioned.

Pros: easy to open

Cons: more expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good puches

posted 6 years ago

These are good to have for traveling. The pouches are easy to work with and fit in tight places. I've tried a few of these and my cat loves them.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandy S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Uh NO

posted 6 years ago

My cats usually eat the Whiskas pouches... My wal mart didn't have them one day so I bought the Friskies.... they didn't eat it... like 2 bites and stopped.

Pros: Price

Cons: They didn't like it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larue816
Flag
Rating: 2

My kittys loved the taste, but...

posted 7 years ago

My kitties were extremely stinky after eating this, even just as a treat. I usually only feed them high quality foods, and this looked like a nice treat. It was. For them. NOT FOR MAMA!!!!

Pros: Tastes great

Cons: STINKY KITTIES!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›