Product:
Friskies Fine Cuts Food for Cats in Pouches
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Spoil them

posted 6 years ago

This is a special treat for the cats when we give them this. They love it!

Pros: great taste

Cons: expense

46 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pouches or cans?

posted 6 years ago

I have tried the pouches and I still like the cans better. Maybe I am old fashioned.

Pros: easy to open

Cons: more expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good puches

posted 6 years ago

These are good to have for traveling. The pouches are easy to work with and fit in tight places. I've tried a few of these and my cat loves them.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandy S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Uh NO

posted 6 years ago

My cats usually eat the Whiskas pouches... My wal mart didn't have them one day so I bought the Friskies.... they didn't eat it... like 2 bites and stopped.

Pros: Price

Cons: They didn't like it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larue816
Flag
Rating: 2

My kittys loved the taste, but...

posted 6 years ago

My kitties were extremely stinky after eating this, even just as a treat. I usually only feed them high quality foods, and this looked like a nice treat. It was. For them. NOT FOR MAMA!!!!

Pros: Tastes great

Cons: STINKY KITTIES!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›