Product:
Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun to watch!

posted 5 years ago

I used one of these at the animal shelter, i go play with the kitties once in awhile. They had a blast chasing it around. I have never seen them tear one up yet.

Pros: soft, good for exercising cats

Cons: can't clean very well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love chasing this. Great for interactive play. Can be washed.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Farmersprincess
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

my kitten loves this and the two dogs join in in catching it also. I go dog and cat fishing in my living room

Pros: great to fish for kitty while watching tv

Cons: it also catches the dog "fish"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 5

Very playful

posted 7 years ago

Our cats love to play with this. Usually we have to go find it since they've dragged it off somewhere.

Pros: does not leave a mess

Cons: cats love to drag it around

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the cats!

posted 6 years ago

The cats love these, this will get them off the bed. The fleece wand toy is very entertaining.

Pros: toy, fun,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›