Product:
Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun to watch!

posted 5 years ago

I used one of these at the animal shelter, i go play with the kitties once in awhile. They had a blast chasing it around. I have never seen them tear one up yet.

Pros: soft, good for exercising cats

Cons: can't clean very well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love chasing this. Great for interactive play. Can be washed.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Farmersprincess
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

my kitten loves this and the two dogs join in in catching it also. I go dog and cat fishing in my living room

Pros: great to fish for kitty while watching tv

Cons: it also catches the dog "fish"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 5

Very playful

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love to play with this. Usually we have to go find it since they've dragged it off somewhere.

Pros: does not leave a mess

Cons: cats love to drag it around

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the cats!

posted 6 years ago

The cats love these, this will get them off the bed. The fleece wand toy is very entertaining.

Pros: toy, fun,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›