Product:
Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura M.
Flag
Rating: 4

More Fun!!

posted 6 years ago

Both my kitties got this for Christmas and it is a really fun entertaining toy! It's funny to see my four year old go as crazy as my kitten!! Good Buy!!

Pros: Both Cats love this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

What an awesome kitty and me toy!

posted 5 years ago

Again, another interactive cat toy. Kittles and me love playing with this.

I actually get him really riled to the point that he starts batting his tail. In the end, I always let him win and chew a little bit...Then it's treat time!

Pros: Makes him really perk up!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. THe cats love to chase it around.

Pros: Fun, safe

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 6 years ago

These are great toys that we get donated all the time at the shelter. The cats stay busy for hours. We even just place them around our cat playroom so the cats can play even when humans aren't around.

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Six feet of fleece fun.

posted 6 years ago

I love to play with the cats, this way i get to bond with them. This fleece toy is perfect to get them off the couch. strong fleece and wand has lasted about 3 months so far.

Pros: gives the cat some exercize, lots of fun, strong fleece

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›