Product:
Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun on the run

posted 6 years ago

Gets the young one playing with the two older cats.
They engage more in play.

I love to spend time playing with and watching my cats get exercise.

Pros: Lots of exercise

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love them

posted 6 years ago

this is a fun toy but it is one that you have to participate with the cats.

Pros: cats love to play with them

Cons: you have to participate

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rabbit57i
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely love this toy! It's great to use because I can just be sitting on a chair swinging it around while I do something else. The only problem is that the kitties just won't stop. They could play with this forever!

Pros: Minimal Human effort for lots of kitty fun

Cons: Cats won't stop playing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats got bored with

posted 6 years ago

we bought this for our cat and she liked it. After awhile though she got bored with it.. its not for alot of play in my eyes.

Pros: cat liked it

Cons: but got bored with it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eddie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like this wand

posted 6 years ago

My wife plays with the cats using this wand. They really enjoy it and run all around the house chasing it.

Pros: Its a nice toy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›