Product:
Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun on the run

posted 6 years ago

Gets the young one playing with the two older cats.
They engage more in play.

I love to spend time playing with and watching my cats get exercise.

Pros: Lots of exercise

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love them

posted 6 years ago

this is a fun toy but it is one that you have to participate with the cats.

Pros: cats love to play with them

Cons: you have to participate

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rabbit57i
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely love this toy! It's great to use because I can just be sitting on a chair swinging it around while I do something else. The only problem is that the kitties just won't stop. They could play with this forever!

Pros: Minimal Human effort for lots of kitty fun

Cons: Cats won't stop playing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats got bored with

posted 6 years ago

we bought this for our cat and she liked it. After awhile though she got bored with it.. its not for alot of play in my eyes.

Pros: cat liked it

Cons: but got bored with it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eddie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like this wand

posted 6 years ago

My wife plays with the cats using this wand. They really enjoy it and run all around the house chasing it.

Pros: Its a nice toy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›