Product:
Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun on the run

posted 7 years ago

Gets the young one playing with the two older cats.
They engage more in play.

I love to spend time playing with and watching my cats get exercise.

Pros: Lots of exercise

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love them

posted 7 years ago

this is a fun toy but it is one that you have to participate with the cats.

Pros: cats love to play with them

Cons: you have to participate

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rabbit57i
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of Fun!

posted 7 years ago

My cats absolutely love this toy! It's great to use because I can just be sitting on a chair swinging it around while I do something else. The only problem is that the kitties just won't stop. They could play with this forever!

Pros: Minimal Human effort for lots of kitty fun

Cons: Cats won't stop playing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats got bored with

posted 7 years ago

we bought this for our cat and she liked it. After awhile though she got bored with it.. its not for alot of play in my eyes.

Pros: cat liked it

Cons: but got bored with it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eddie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like this wand

posted 7 years ago

My wife plays with the cats using this wand. They really enjoy it and run all around the house chasing it.

Pros: Its a nice toy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org