Product:
Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KAL1968
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this toy!

posted 7 years ago

Our cats go crazy for these toys. Hours of fun and exercise. But, some cats will try to chew on and sometimes swallow the fleece strands, so put this toy away in a drawer when you aren't with your cat.

Pros: Hours of fun play for cats!

Cons: Some cats try to eat the fleece strings

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties are wild for fleece!

posted 7 years ago

It must be the softness of the fabric, or maybe how well it swirls when waved for a cat, but kitties seem to love fleecey toys; at least, all the ones in my house do! These are a great way to exercise cats and to get them all worked up about playtime. I agree with KAL 1968's caution, though/ Cats will soemtimes try and chew on the fleece strings, so it is a good idea not to leave this toy out when you are not in the room to supervise the playing. But then, that is a good idea for safety with alot of toys.

Pros: Great toy to get kitties playing

Cons: No cons, except some cats might chew on fleece

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very popular with cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats and I love this toy. I always try to set aside play time with my pets every week. This is a big favorite. Nearly everyone of my cats will gather to play with this.

Pros: interactive

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Last longer than most!

posted 6 years ago

These wands are much more durable than the average cat wand. Most wands are made with the ribbon on the end that cats find very easy to chew off. These fleece wands last longer and provide hours of entertainment. Just like any toy with string, it should not be left unattended with the cats because there is a risk of choking if the cat swallows some of the fleece.

Pros: fun, good exercise, lasts longer than ribbon

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

For playful cats to chase

posted 6 years ago

Attractive and no aimal feathers. Thats a plus. Mycats love this and chase it and stalk it and grab it.
Both love to play with this anytime I take it out.

Pros: you can reaaly play with your cat or cats for aquite a while

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›