Product:
Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Hoots:
Kitty Hoots Vet the Victim
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Big Mama's Double Wide Scratchy Box
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Appeteasers Cat Toys Teenie Sardini
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love that fleece

posted 6 years ago

cats and kittens love that fleece. We used it in every cage at our shelter and they just love it. It also keeps them warm in the winter.
Every cat should have this to sleep one

Pros: cyddle up it fleece

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

this is a great blanket. cats love how soft this is, and are always doing happy feet on it to get comfortable :) I recommend.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and soft

posted 6 years ago

Keep this on a chair or couch, and there will almost always be someone sound asleep on it. Nice color, and very comfy fleece for the cat.

Pros: pretty soft

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

both my dogs and cats have fleece blankets. they love them.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Three paws up

posted 6 years ago

Our Kitty Hoots blanket is just about ready to be replaced. It's had much attention,wear and washing.

I'm a fan of Kitty Hoots!! ..so are my cats.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›