Product:
Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

All the kitties really like these beds. They are especially fond of fleece. The beds clean up pretty well, not perfectly, in the wash.

I recommend them.

Pros: Very warm and comfy!

Cons: Hard to get all the cat hair off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleece is warm

posted 5 years ago

My cat doesn't care for most pet beds but she goes for this pillow. Must be the fleece as well as it has no sides. It is so soft. Easy to wash.

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Sleep Time!

posted 5 years ago

The cats didn't use it much. They still like sleeping on the bed, or on top of the sofa.
The dog uses it more than the cats do.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cutesie!

posted 5 years ago

These pillows/beds are just the thing for your kitty or small dog. Very comfy and satisifing to yor pet.

Pros: Adorable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

So soft!

posted 5 years ago

My cats sleep on these all day. I've even thrown it in the wash and it came out looking brand new!

Pros: Comfort

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›