Product:
Bow Wow Fleece Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Cuddle Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Kitty Hoots Cat Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees loves her Bow Wow Pillow

posted 5 years ago

My cat Tyrees luvs here Bow Wow Fleece Pillow. It wasn't very expensive but its so thick and soft. I don't think it would be a good pillow for a med/large dog but for a cat and a small dog it would be great. I would definitely recommend this pillow to any pet owner.

Pros: She falls into a deep sleep on it

Cons: none that I can think of

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

So warm!

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely love their pillows. Especially with the winter being so cold here, they are able to snuggle up and stay warm. I wish it was a different material sometimes though because my cats tend to shed their long hair and I am always trying to collect the hair off of it. I wonder if they will come out with pillowcases for these pillows!

Pros: soft and comfortable

Cons: collects too much hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

this is a great product for winter. it is soft and retains heat but i son't know if a cat would pick it apart. great for dogs or cats. my birds would pick it apart just for something to do and then it would be gone and the cats and dogs would have nothing

Pros: warm and soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BramLane
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy and Warm

posted 5 years ago

I just purchased one a week ago for my small dog and lays in it when she is relaxing and sleeps in it at night for the price it is an excellent buy not just for cats

Pros: My dog likes it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpiceyCaliRescues
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft and cuddly

posted 5 years ago

My cats like to cuddle on this pillow. It is really soft and warm and they gravitate to it. I haven't had any problems with it and the cats sure do enjoy it.

Pros: soft and cuddly

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›