Product:
Revolution
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more fleas

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on all of my cats and they never have fleas or ticks. It is costly and requires a prescription, but it does work.

Pros: works well

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite flea meds!

posted 6 years ago

i really like this product, i will continue to buy this revolution. I have know problem with it. I trust this product.

Pros: works, helps with ear mites,

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for cats!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for cats! Esp. cats that go outside and get reexposed to other cats that may carry ear mites or fleas. It also deworms for several parasites and prevents heartworms.

Pros: Great for ear mites

Cons: kills fleas but not as great as some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

This is an okay product to use to prevent fleas.

Pros: works

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Earl L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didnt like it

posted 6 years ago

tried it maybe the fleas wer just to bad that year but it didnt work

Pros: didnt work

Cons: no workie

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›