Product:
Revolution
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our treatment of choice at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

We started using this a few years ago & it has been great. When a cat has fleas & mites, it saves the messy, time consuming step of using earmite med as well as a flea treatment.

Pros: effective on fleas & mites

Cons: chemicals

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

Very broad spectrum and kills a variety of parasites as well as fleas and ticks. I used this on a cat who had parasites and flea dermatitis and had lost all kinds of hair. 3 months later the coat came back beautifully and this looked like a different animal. Thumbs up.

Pros: Extremely effective

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff. It works great on some worms and ear mites, too. So easy to use.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 1

No way

posted 6 years ago

I won't use this product, too many harmful chemicals in it for my kitties. Read the label and learn about what you are putting on and into your cat before using this product!

Pros: Kils Fleas

Cons: Very harmful to the animal

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhiannon G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea Control

posted 6 years ago

I would definetly recommend Revolution to anyone who is having any sort of issues with Fleas. It really does the trick. I have used many products over the years for my pets for flea control and nothing has ever really worked as good as Revolution. My cat suffer from hair loss due to flea bites, she was better within a few days of using Revolution.

Pros: This product worked wonders for my Cat, whom was allergic to Fleas and lost some of her hair

Cons: That it's not all-natural

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›