Product:
Revolution Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 174 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Revolution for cats - great product!

posted 7 years ago

I love Revolution for cats! One squirt on the back of the neck every month and my cats are protected from fleas, heartworm, hookworms, roundworms and ear mites. And it really works! When we moved out to the country we suddenly had a flea outbreak on our two indoor cats. I decided to use Revolution because of the heartworm and other worm and mite protection and it killed those nasty fleas right away. We have never had a flea incident again! And I had tried the heartworm medicine in treats that my cats did not like so this was a no brainer to use for that. They have never had any reactions or irritations from the product - don't get me wrong - they don't line up to take it every month but they tolerate it very well and I feel good protecting them!

Pros: So easy to apply, two treatments in one, very effective

Cons: available only through your vet

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with Heart Worms

posted 7 years ago

I started useing this product for my cats, because it not only works on Fleas. It helps with heart worm.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

The best on the market!

posted 6 years ago

I have been giving my cats Revolution every month from the moment they were adopted into my home, and they've all been extremely healthy and parasite-free! I've been told that if your cats are indoors only, you don't have to apply it once a month (once every two or three months is fine), but if you don't mind the expense, once a month will give you the mental assurance that your cat is well protected!

Pros: very effective

Cons: expensive!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

We use this on all of our foster cats...It gets the job done!

Pros: all

Cons: Weight limitations

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Use it all the time

posted 6 years ago

We use this product on the cats in our shelter and foster homes because so many of them have both ear mites AND fleas, and this product has efficacy against both. Like the long-lasting effect against fleas.

Pros: Gets fleas and ear mites

Cons: Pricey

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›