Product:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Finishing Touch:
Finishing Touch Double Tooth Comb for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Pin & Finishing Combo Dog Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Finishing Touch Natural Bristle Brush for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes fleas and flea dirt

posted 6 years ago

We use these combs all the time at our shelter in the summer when cats and kittens come in infested with fleas. they help get a lot of fleas off them and also remove flea dirt.

Pros: detects fleas and removes flea dirt

Cons: made of plastic so it can break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

---

posted 6 years ago

It does work as far as combing fleas out. On my cats... not so effective. My cat lives his head to be combed??? lol. my dogs like it to, just they get annoyed after a while

Pros: --

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 3

A necessary item

posted 6 years ago

Great little item. Better in white so you can see fleas and dirt more readily.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This is good to have around. You can double check your flea meds to see if they are working.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nottrish
Flag
Rating: 3

Good!

posted 6 years ago

MY CTS PREFER A BRUSH.I THINK THIS WAS TOO RIGID FOR THEM!

Pros: CHEAP,PINK

Cons: MY CATS DO NOT LIKIE!!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›