Product:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Finishing Touch:
Finishing Touch Double Tooth Comb for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Pin & Finishing Combo Dog Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Finishing Touch Natural Bristle Brush for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive & it works

posted 6 years ago

I like these little combs. They do the job; bright colors (yellow etc) will make it easy to see the fleas etc. Not expensive.

Pros: comfortable shape/2 sides

Cons: teeth can bend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to check for fleas

posted 6 years ago

We use these in the shelter to screen for fleas. If they have them, then we apply advantage. I would only use this as a flea treatment on kittens too young to apply Advantage or too small for Capstar.

Pros: finds fleas or flea dirt

Cons: should use something else after

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this comb

posted 5 years ago

I love this comb-have had it for years and I have no idea where I got it. It's held up perfectly-and while my cats don't have a flea problem, I use it to remove loose hair. They tolerate it quite well

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZerothFolax
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap and effective

posted 6 years ago

This comb is cheap but it works well...the tight teeth of the comb works well to get out the fleas....I could seee a problem with using this one a matted long hair cat...but I have a short haired cat.

Pros: Cheap and effective

Cons: not metal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple and easy

posted 6 years ago

This little comb has been around for a long time. It is simple and easy to use. Some cats love it, some don't.

Pros: simple and easy

Cons: Have to have time to do it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›