Product:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Finishing Touch:
Finishing Touch Double Tooth Comb for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Pin & Finishing Combo Dog Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Finishing Touch Natural Bristle Brush for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive & it works

posted 6 years ago

I like these little combs. They do the job; bright colors (yellow etc) will make it easy to see the fleas etc. Not expensive.

Pros: comfortable shape/2 sides

Cons: teeth can bend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to check for fleas

posted 6 years ago

We use these in the shelter to screen for fleas. If they have them, then we apply advantage. I would only use this as a flea treatment on kittens too young to apply Advantage or too small for Capstar.

Pros: finds fleas or flea dirt

Cons: should use something else after

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this comb

posted 5 years ago

I love this comb-have had it for years and I have no idea where I got it. It's held up perfectly-and while my cats don't have a flea problem, I use it to remove loose hair. They tolerate it quite well

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZerothFolax
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap and effective

posted 6 years ago

This comb is cheap but it works well...the tight teeth of the comb works well to get out the fleas....I could seee a problem with using this one a matted long hair cat...but I have a short haired cat.

Pros: Cheap and effective

Cons: not metal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple and easy

posted 7 years ago

This little comb has been around for a long time. It is simple and easy to use. Some cats love it, some don't.

Pros: simple and easy

Cons: Have to have time to do it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›