Product:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Finishing Touch:
Finishing Touch Double Tooth Comb for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Pin & Finishing Combo Dog Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Finishing Touch Natural Bristle Brush for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to check for fleas

posted 6 years ago

We use this to check our furry friends for fleas - both upon arrival at our shelter and at times before a pet goes to it's new home.

Pros: Handy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Little flea comb

posted 6 years ago

Good little flea comb for picking out those nasty fleas.

Pros: picks out flea

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

A basic need

posted 6 years ago

A size and price that makes it easy to carry it with you at all times in case you rescue strays. Can have several at a small cost (in case you lose things easily like me!)

Pros: Simple and small

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RonnieBee
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap but effective

posted 6 years ago

Hey, it's cheap and it works. Keep several around the house so you're ready anywhere.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor
Flag
Rating: 3

Have yet to get a tick...

posted 5 years ago

I really just use this to untangle and remove hair after a bath (once she's dry she's a big furball!). I was hoping it would be a good alternative to other flea removal methods. I know that she has a couple of fleas now and then, never a lot. However I have yet to get one flea from her fur with this comb. Then if I go to give her a bath there are always one or two in the water afterwards!

Pros: Removes and cleans hair well

Cons: When I knew she had fleas, it did not pick up on a one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›