Product:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Finishing Touch:
Finishing Touch Double Tooth Comb for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Pin & Finishing Combo Dog Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Finishing Touch Natural Bristle Brush for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to check for fleas

posted 6 years ago

We use this to check our furry friends for fleas - both upon arrival at our shelter and at times before a pet goes to it's new home.

Pros: Handy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Little flea comb

posted 6 years ago

Good little flea comb for picking out those nasty fleas.

Pros: picks out flea

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

A basic need

posted 7 years ago

A size and price that makes it easy to carry it with you at all times in case you rescue strays. Can have several at a small cost (in case you lose things easily like me!)

Pros: Simple and small

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RonnieBee
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap but effective

posted 7 years ago

Hey, it's cheap and it works. Keep several around the house so you're ready anywhere.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor
Flag
Rating: 3

Have yet to get a tick...

posted 6 years ago

I really just use this to untangle and remove hair after a bath (once she's dry she's a big furball!). I was hoping it would be a good alternative to other flea removal methods. I know that she has a couple of fleas now and then, never a lot. However I have yet to get one flea from her fur with this comb. Then if I go to give her a bath there are always one or two in the water afterwards!

Pros: Removes and cleans hair well

Cons: When I knew she had fleas, it did not pick up on a one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›