Product:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Finishing Touch:
Finishing Touch Double Tooth Comb for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Pin & Finishing Combo Dog Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Finishing Touch Natural Bristle Brush for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Every home with animals needs a flea comb!

posted 6 years ago

Flea combs are invaluable. A great flea-prevention product is the first and most-important step toward flea prevention. But in addition, a good solid flea comb like this one is essential. Makes it so quick and easy to thoroughly go through fur and check for evidence of fleas, as well as clean away any dirt/eggs left behind. Keeps your pet clean and safe, and they like the good scritching feel that the comb provides.

Pros: Thi comb is wonderful for checking for fleas/cleaning flea dirt and eggs from fur

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trinity9147
Flag
Rating: 3

Good flea comb

posted 6 years ago

When my cat accidently got out last year and came home with fleas...this comb helped me get many of them off his body. However...he still needed treatment for the rest.

Pros: Gets out fleas and flea dirt

Cons: Isn't 100% effective

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great flea comb

posted 6 years ago

My cat can be tough to stay still while trying to comb him. When I use this comb on him, he stretches out and lets me work on him. He's a big outdoor cat and comes in to visit, more so in the winter timeso I do everything I can to keep him clean and protected outside. This comb has been a real help. It was actually a vetinarian who gave me one for Lou

Pros: works great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets out fleas

posted 6 years ago

Great little comb that really pulls out fleas, easily. Easy to spot.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 1

We sell this product

posted 6 years ago

we sell this product to our customers and also to customers dogs who have eye run and they can clean the eye area when bathing the dog

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›