Product:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Finishing Touch:
Finishing Touch Double Tooth Comb for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Pin & Finishing Combo Dog Brush

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Finishing Touch Natural Bristle Brush for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

not only can be used on cats, but dogs too. easy to use.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea be gone

posted 6 years ago

This is a great inexpensive flea comb. Using a light colored one, like yellow, makes the flea very easy to spot. Can spot flea "dirt" easily, too. Good small teeth to pull out those nasty buggers.

Pros: easy to spot fleas

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for getting rid of flea dirt, finding fleas

posted 6 years ago

Great for getting rid of flea dirt and checking of fleas. Doesn't help when trying to comb out matted hair.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

This is neat

posted 6 years ago

I think these work great. If one is unsure of their pet has fleas, this comb tends to pick up flea durt and the flea or fleas themselves.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for finding fleas or flea dirt

posted 6 years ago

This comb is very effective at finding live fleas and flea dirt. Simply comb deep into fur, and examine what is pulled up by the comb. If you have any doubt whether your pet has fleas, this is the perfect flea comb.

Pros: Finds live fleas and flea dirt

Cons: Gets tangled in long fur

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›