Product:
Hartz InControl Reflecting Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
Rating: 1.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth the money!!

posted 6 years ago

this product is ok for about 2 weeks and then you have to buy another one. it isays that it last a month or so but they don't. I would not waste my money on this.

Pros: okay product

Cons: doesn't last long

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste of money

posted 6 years ago

Waste of money. Toxic to animals as well as people. EPA warns against using this kind of product due to the pesticides in it. Especially around children !!

Pros: ?

Cons: Toxic

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kepps cats safe

posted 6 years ago

This collar will keep your cat safe from ticks, fleas, cars, and truck.

Pros: A good collar

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 1

Dont use it

posted 6 years ago

do not use flea collars. I would never reccomend these to anyone. I would strongly suggest that they use flea control other then this. It eventually irritates the cats neck and it does not really work

Pros: none

Cons: everything

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Bad choice

posted 6 years ago

Flea collars don't work well. They can cause skin irritation and reactions. Hartz has a bad reputation for flea products. Don't use.

Pros: Is reflective

Cons: Everything else

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›