Product:
Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittany M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cured my kitty

posted 7 years ago

My kitty had terrible fleas and bad skin allergies. Frontline took all the fleas away and cured him for good!

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked instantly!

posted 6 years ago

This product works fast. Today fleas - gone tomorrow. It does seem that it irritates the cat's skin though.

Pros: Gets rid of fleas

Cons: Irritation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps away the fleas.

posted 7 years ago

I use this on my mothers cat and it works great.

Pros: keeps the fleas away

Cons: a pain to put on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

our vet used this on our new kitten we found and it worked fast, so mush better than sprays and collars

Pros: easy and fast

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Effective

posted 6 years ago

this product is good but expensive. we have been using it for years and think it is effective.

Pros: kills fleas and ticks

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org