Product:
Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittany M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cured my kitty

posted 6 years ago

My kitty had terrible fleas and bad skin allergies. Frontline took all the fleas away and cured him for good!

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked instantly!

posted 5 years ago

This product works fast. Today fleas - gone tomorrow. It does seem that it irritates the cat's skin though.

Pros: Gets rid of fleas

Cons: Irritation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps away the fleas.

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my mothers cat and it works great.

Pros: keeps the fleas away

Cons: a pain to put on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

our vet used this on our new kitten we found and it worked fast, so mush better than sprays and collars

Pros: easy and fast

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Effective

posted 5 years ago

this product is good but expensive. we have been using it for years and think it is effective.

Pros: kills fleas and ticks

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›