Product:
Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not effective

posted 5 years ago

This product worked well for the first few years but doesn't seem as effective anymore. Buyin the 3 pack is less expensive so if you are using this product this makes sense.

Pros: cheaper buying 3 pack

Cons: not as effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marguerite A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Frontline Plus

posted 6 years ago

I've used this product for many years on our cats and find it is very effective. The time span of effectiveness seems longer on cats than on dogs.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: Cats hate it applied--smell I suppose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I used to use this.

posted 6 years ago

I used to use this, but I can't afford to buy it. It worked great though.

Pros: Great product

Cons: too expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

I use this on the cats all the time. Even in the winter. I have yet to see a flea on any of them. It really works,and it works great.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

Have used this on my cats. I works on fleas. I did change to Frontline Plus but this regular Frontline is a little cheaper.

Pros: It works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›