Product:
Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Strings4670
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

the only advice i have when using this product in a multi-animal household either separate the animals after the frontline is applied until it dries or apply under their collars so they can't lick it off each other.

Pros: very effective product

Cons: may take a few monthly applications

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Magnetvalley
Flag
Rating: 2

Not very effective

posted 5 years ago

The frontline drops just are not effective on our cats anymore. As of 2 years ago they seemed to work fine. Starting 2 years ago they did nothing to kill the fleas on our cats or keep them from getting new fleas.

Pros: Did not harm our cats

Cons: This product did nothing to kill the fleas on our cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erough
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well - prefer K9Advantx

posted 5 years ago

We used this until oru vet recommended K9 so we switched. We like them both, but, this one does not have mosquito protection, so we use the other one more since our peanut likes to go outside.

Pros: works well, not sure abotu mosquitos though

Cons: no mosquitos

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended by the vet!

posted 6 years ago

Its not as effective as another product i use, but it is a little cheaper and i trust it not to hurt the cat.

Pros: safe to use, works fairly well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Tried it!!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this and it does a fair job, I do not beieve it does as good as it used to. Its real hard to buy this for all the cats at a shelter. I like another product better.

Pros: somewhat effective,

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›