Product:
Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kills Fleas and Ticks

posted 6 years ago

I use this on the cats from time to time. It's a little pricy. It a good product.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Flea and Tick Preventative

posted 5 years ago

Frontline is the best product I have found for fleas. It works for ticks as well but my cats never have ticks so I mainly use it for fleas. Frontline is good for cats that have fleas as well as preventing them from getting fleas. Since my cats don't go outside, I rarely have a problem with fleas but I do foster a lot so I use some on them and even my cats if I have brought in a cat with fleas. I have had no problems with this product other than a few cats being sensitive to the product and losing their hair at the spot of application. I have never had any other kind of reaction that I am aware from the product.

Pros: Kills both ticks and all stages of fleas, easy to apply

Cons: sometimes cats lose their hair as spot of application

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!!

posted 6 years ago

Forget about flea collars--they don't work. Frontline (or Revolution) is the best for flea control.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 5 years ago

This one really works and quick. It has a high price but it's worth it. My cats do not like it though. They recognize the package and hide when it's time for medication, because it irritates their skin. They run around like crazy after they get it on their skin. But it's better to have a temporary irritation than a full coat with fleas.

Pros: Gets rid of fleas

Cons: High price, irritates the skin

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the top brands

posted 6 years ago

I never let my cats out so I don't feel I new to use
frontline because it takes care of ticks but alot of people like frontline over other brands. I have used it so times for shelter cats if it is given to the shelter.

Pros: works

Cons: none

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›