Product:
FRONTLINE® Plus for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherry L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

GREAT PRODUCT!!! I recommend this for anyone who has cats...it works!!

Pros: Work

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi82IUP
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas were gone

posted 6 years ago

This worked so quickly and efficiently. There was no change in my cat's coat, no skin irritations, and the fleas disappeared in no time.

Pros: Fast Acting, Easy to Apply

Cons: Had to get from Vet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeping fleas inch incheck

posted 7 years ago

this can be a good product if it wasn't for the expense and that when flea seaon is really bad it doesn't allways work real well.

Pros: easy to aply

Cons: too expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my cat and see is flea free. I only use it in the warm months (April - November). But it still works great!!!!!

Pros: Easy to place on and works wonderful.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 5 years ago

I have used this for some time. I have had no allergic reactions and have found it to be very effective.

Pros: Successful

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›