Product:
FRONTLINE® Plus for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherry L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

GREAT PRODUCT!!! I recommend this for anyone who has cats...it works!!

Pros: Work

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi82IUP
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas were gone

posted 7 years ago

This worked so quickly and efficiently. There was no change in my cat's coat, no skin irritations, and the fleas disappeared in no time.

Pros: Fast Acting, Easy to Apply

Cons: Had to get from Vet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeping fleas inch incheck

posted 7 years ago

this can be a good product if it wasn't for the expense and that when flea seaon is really bad it doesn't allways work real well.

Pros: easy to aply

Cons: too expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I use this on my cat and see is flea free. I only use it in the warm months (April - November). But it still works great!!!!!

Pros: Easy to place on and works wonderful.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for some time. I have had no allergic reactions and have found it to be very effective.

Pros: Successful

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org