Product:
FRONTLINE® Plus for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

really like the stuff. It is kinda pricy but worth the price. Works fast without any problems to my cat.

Pros: works great

Cons: kinda pricy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent flea control

posted 5 years ago

I prefer to keep my three cats' flea infestations under control without chemicals, through regular combing with a flea comb. On those occasions when I spot a little jumper, though, I immediately apply Frontline on all three. No fleas again for months. When it's needed, it's needed.

Pros: Noticeable change in 1 day

Cons: Hazardous chemicals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goughballs
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome_ness!

posted 6 years ago

I have never had a problem with this not working. It is well worth the price! Every penny. It keeps the cats safe and happy from flea and ticks!! Awesome product!

Pros: It works every time I have used it!

Cons: Sometimes hard to place so cat doesn't lick it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 4

Good flea control

posted 5 years ago

Frontline plus does a good job for flea control without worrying about safety issues of many less expense spot ons. I will only use Frontline products, Advantage or Revolution. They are the only safe ones according to my vet.

Pros: good flea conrol, safety

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for cats. It keeps the fleas and ticks away for 30 days. The plus is now waterproof which is even better.

Pros: keeps them protected

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›