Product:
FRONTLINE® Plus for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

really like the stuff. It is kinda pricy but worth the price. Works fast without any problems to my cat.

Pros: works great

Cons: kinda pricy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent flea control

posted 5 years ago

I prefer to keep my three cats' flea infestations under control without chemicals, through regular combing with a flea comb. On those occasions when I spot a little jumper, though, I immediately apply Frontline on all three. No fleas again for months. When it's needed, it's needed.

Pros: Noticeable change in 1 day

Cons: Hazardous chemicals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goughballs
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome_ness!

posted 6 years ago

I have never had a problem with this not working. It is well worth the price! Every penny. It keeps the cats safe and happy from flea and ticks!! Awesome product!

Pros: It works every time I have used it!

Cons: Sometimes hard to place so cat doesn't lick it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 4

Good flea control

posted 5 years ago

Frontline plus does a good job for flea control without worrying about safety issues of many less expense spot ons. I will only use Frontline products, Advantage or Revolution. They are the only safe ones according to my vet.

Pros: good flea conrol, safety

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for cats. It keeps the fleas and ticks away for 30 days. The plus is now waterproof which is even better.

Pros: keeps them protected

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›