Product:
FRONTLINE® Plus for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breann H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product!

posted 6 years ago

Both my cats used this product and they were fully protected from fleas and ticks. I love that this can be applied to the coat and doesn't have to be orally administered. Ask your vet about this stuff- I give it 2 thumbs up!

Pros: good product

Cons: the cost may deter some folks

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dizzylizzy
Flag
Rating: 3

Tried it

posted 6 years ago

This works great just like the formula for dogs. I no longer use it for one of my cats because of allergies. That cat now gets baths with flea and tick shampoo. Frontline plus is one of the best products for the money!

Pros: Works well

Cons: 1 cat allergic

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Frontline for cats is awesome

posted 6 years ago

my mom moved into centerville so our cats really can't go outside. (they are inside cats anyway) but my dad's cat Dally need this more than you know!!! country cat all the way

Pros: they work so well and at an affordable price

Cons: my cats don't really need them!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the fleas gone for us

posted 6 years ago

My three Cat's are indoor cats,but have had an occasional flea problem between the stray cats we've fostered and the fact that Tee loves to escape out the window into the yard on occasion.
Frontline has always seemed to get rid of the flea problem immediately. I've been quite content with it so far,and haven't really seen any cons in using it.

Pros: It works

Cons: Wish it was a bit cheaper

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leilaslana
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

When I brought home my kitten he was infested with fleas. The dogs and my other cat had to be treated also. I initially tried dawn dish soap, which worked on the fleas that were alive, but I ended up treating all the animals just once with this and we have been flea free every since.

Pros: got rid of fleas

Cons: little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›