Product:
Frontline Flea Control for Cats All Weights
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
CatDr66
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product for years on my own cats and patients. It works great on killing fleas and is very safe. The only side effect ever noticed has been temporary hair loss at the site of application in a few cats.

(I selected 3 on "no change to skin and coat" because this is irrelvant to this product - there should not be any change to the skin/coat as it kills fleas.)

Pros: Very effective, easy to use, very safe

Cons: May cause salivation if accidentally licked by cat

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product..

posted 6 years ago

I have no problems with this product..like i did with advandage so i which to this and everyone is fine with it!!

Pros: no more fleas

Cons: not everyone can use this..

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blythe
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 7 years ago

I used this on my cat and it works like magic, keeping fleas and ticks away all month!

Pros: works on most cats

Cons: no cons

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 1

Throw your money away.......

posted 6 years ago

We used this along with the pill when my cat was infested..... it did NOTHING.

Pros: I can't think of any

Cons: it doesn't work

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Top Knotch

posted 7 years ago

This is a another good product for flea control that works well in both cats and dogs. We have on different occasions had this products donated and were well pleased with the results

Pros: Works really well

Cons: N/A

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›