Product:
Frontline Cat/kittens
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Merial:
UlcerGard (Omeprazole 2.28gm) Oral Paste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Gastrogard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PureVax Feline 3
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Cat Flea and Dust Comb

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 47 reviews.

6PK Mosquito Dunk
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Zenox Flea & Tick Cat Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christy
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of them fast

posted 7 years ago

I found a kitten on the side of the road and it was flea infested. I stopped at the vet and got some Frontline to put on the kitten and left it in the garage for the night. The next day there was not one single flea on that kitten and she was a very happy kitty who found a new home the next day.

Pros: works fast

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HeyMrTurnaround
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love Frontline but always end up getting some on me when popping off those snap tops on them. I wish the packaging was a little easier/user friendly. Also it would be wonderful if it actually lasted longer or wasn't so expensive.

Pros: Does it's job

Cons: tricky packaging

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

This product has always worked excellent for me. My cats go outside during the summer months, and we have a lot of ticks. I never find any on them.

Pros: it works

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Npog69
Flag
Rating: 4

Frontline for cats

posted 7 years ago

it's almost as if a resistance is builtup to this product.

Pros: works well for awhile

Cons: works well for awhile

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldn't have pets without Frontline!

posted 6 years ago

Don't have to worry about fleas and ticks when you use this product.

Pros: Excellent flea and tick control; easy to use

Cons: Expensive, but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›